We have established great relationships with some of the most beautiful event sights in New Jersey, Manhattan and the surrounding Tri State area. Listed below are just a few of the venues and partnerships who all have the same unwavering reputation for the very best in service and quality.


*Chelsepiers NYC / piersixty.com

*Liberty House Jersey City, NJ/ libertyhouserestaurant.com

*W Hotels, Hoboken, NJ/ Whoboken.com

*Hyatt Regency Jersey City, NJ/ jerseycity.hyatt.com

*Chart House Weehawken, NJ / chart-house.com

*Kolo Klub Hoboken, NJ/ koloklub.com


*Above and Beyond Catering/ aboveandbeyondcatering.com 201.746.6161

*Anthony Davids/ anthonydavids.com


*Andre Maier Wedding Photojournalism/weddings.andremaier.com 212.388.2272

*Laura Ryan Photography/ Lauraryanphotography.com 516.308.2190

*Fred Marcus/ fredmarcus.com 212.873.5588

Gift Boxes

*OUTSIDE THE BOX/ outsidetheboxes.com 917.439.2465